Cannot load purchased instruments!!!

An informational and support forum for Voice Band for the iPhone.

Moderator: Corey W

Post Reply
sch
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:11 pm
Location: PNW, Canada
Contact:

Cannot load purchased instruments!!!

Post by sch » Sun Feb 24, 2013 7:43 pm

OK, I've completely deleted VB twice now and re-loaded the damn instruments I've purchased and no matter what, I cannot get the Splash Cymbal to load. It acknowledges that I've bought it, shows the download popups etc, and it shows as "Installed", but it does not show up in the main screen instruments. This is really frustrating gents! At the very least you should have a "Restore Purchases" function so that multiple purchases can be restored easily.

I'm running on an iPone 4, iOS 6.1.2

Any suggestions?

Edit: Just to add that I have also done a full reset with no resolution, and that (in case this matters), the Splash Cymbal is the last instrument of my purchases I'm trying to load.

Cheers,

sch
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:11 pm
Location: PNW, Canada
Contact:

Re: Cannot load purchased instruments!!!

Post by sch » Wed Feb 27, 2013 9:05 pm

OK, so I guess this app is now an unsupported product. Caveat emptor! :x

I'm just glad that Auria is getting such amazing support.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest